Sway Split Single

2001 Promotional CD that features two songs by Milton Mapes (including the band's first recording "Somewhere Down The Road"), two by Nate Fowler, and a collaboration on the Rolling Stones' "Sway".

1. Used To Be Enough - Milton Mapes
2. All Saints Station - Nate Fowler
3. Sway - Milton Mapes & Nate Fowler
4. Somewhere Down The Road - Milton Mapes

5. We Belong - Nate Fowler

©2006 Milton Mapes